Ihre Ansprechpartner -

wir freuen uns auf Sie

Thomas Ottenthal
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-0
thomas.ottenthal@amis.de
Anette Stork
Geschäftsführerin
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-0
anette.stork@amis.de
       
Jochen Haberkorn
Assistent der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-146
jochen.haberkorn@amis.de
Josef Brändlin
Leiter Vertrieb & Marketing
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-147
josef.braendlin@amis.de
       
       
       
Albrecht Stein
Vertrieb
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-117
albrecht.stein@amis.de
Bob McKinney
Vertrieb
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-0
bob.mckinney@amis.de
       
Thorsten Wickert
Vertrieb
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-135
thorsten.wickert@amis.de
Mike Kappes
Vertrieb
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-142
mike.kappes@amis.de
       
Holm Hentschke
Vertrieb
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-131
holm.hentschke@amis.de
Christian Ottenthal
Vertrieb Ersatzteile
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-112
christian.ottenthal@amis.de
       
Iolanda Szasz
Vertrieb
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-0
iolanda.szasz@amis.de
Peter Bendig
Vertrieb
Telefon: +49-(0)162-2955-669
peter.bendig@amis.de
       
       
       
Jürgen Gropp
Einkauf

Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-134
juergen.gropp@amis.de
Marcus Hubert
Betriebsleiter
Leiter Materialwirtschaft/Logistik
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-121
marcus.hubert@amis.de
       
Teresa Mendes-Monteiro
Empfang
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-0
info@amis.de
Birgit Hartmann
Logistik
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-123
logistik@amis.de
       
Vanessa Berberich
Logistik | Export
Telefon: +49 (0)6226-7890-143
vanessa.berberich@amis.de
Bettina Lenz
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-126
bettina.lenz@amis.de
       
Rita Maier
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-118
rita.maier@amis.de
Gertrud Walter
Technische Zeichnerin
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-133
gertrud.walter@amis.de
       
       
       
Harald Reinhard
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-137
harald.reinhard@amis.de
Philipp Klotzbücher
Produktionsleiter
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-125
p.klotzbuecher@amis.de
       
Andreas Emmerling
Technischer Leiter
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-140
andreas.emmerling@amis.de
Thomas Purkert
Elektrotechnikermeister
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-132
thomas.purkert@amis.de
       
Klemes Grimm
Techniker
Telefon: +49-(0)6226-7890-120